Wall to Wall Media is delighted to announce that the long-running Who Do You Think You Are? won the 2017 BAFTA TV Award for Best Features Programme

On the night of the ceremony Executive Producer Colette Flight accepted the award and was joined on stage by fellow Nominees Series Producer Sarah Feltes, Development Producer Anna Kirkwood and Producer Director Helen Nixon. One of the stars of this year's series, Danny Dyer, was also present on stage alongside Wall to Wall Chief Executive Leanne Klein and Managing Director Richard Thomson.